New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not stuck anymore!!!

Hi. I'm Andi. Thanks for your time here. I'm known to be kind, caring, loving, tall (5'10"), romantic, adventurous, generous, down to earth, low maintenance, fun, funny, quirky in a great way, honest. I love to camp, hike, hit the beach, mostly outdoor fun. I have a 9-year-old son who is awesome. I was a foster mom for 12 years and helped raise 28 children. I was also a surrogate for my best friend and had twin boys for her. Needless to say, I'm very family oriented. I volunteer at my son's school teaching Art and spelling. I believe in laughing often until my cheeks and belly hurt!!! I'm an open book, real and don't play games (at least with your mind). Let's get a conversation going and see where it takes us. We won't know until we take that first step.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleOwner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Our first dateWe will decide that together.